Corporate office
PB No. 1708, Silver Hills PO, Calicut -12
(0495) 2731500 (5 lines)
0495 2731319
info@madhyamam.in
www.madhyamam.com
EDITIONS
UAE
Building No -10 /Office 232, MEDIA CITY DUBAI.
Tel: 009714 3903060.
Fax: 009714 3908189.
Email:dubai@gulfmadhyamam.net
QATAR
PO Box: 19850
Tel: 00974 44362122
Fax: 00974 44328577
Mob: 00974 55373946
Email: qatar@gulfmadhyamam.net
OMAN
Tel: 00968 24703045
Fax: 00968 22011948
Mob: 00968 97787645
Email: oman@gulfmadhyamam.net
BAHRAIN
PO Box: 21323, Jamiyya Blg. Muharraq, Bahrain
Tel: 00973 17342825
Fax: 00973 17342566
Email: bahrain@gulfmadhyamam.net
KUWAIT
PO Box 20867, SAFAT
Pin 13069
Mob: 00965 97957790
Tel/Fax: 00965 24346733
Email: kuwait@gulfmadhyamam.net
RIYADH
PO Box: 351000, RIYADH
Pin 11382
Tel: 009661 4142001
Fax: 009661 4140003
Email: riyadh@gulfmadhyamam.net
JEDDAH
PO Box: 25112, Jeddah
Pin: 21466. Tel: 009662 6313065
Fax: 009662 2602391
Email: jeddah@ gulfmadhyamam.net
DAMMAM
PO Box: 63893, Dammam
Pin 31526
Mob: 00966 502714122
Tel:00966 138428223
Fax: 00966 38338631
Email: dammam@gulfmadhyamam.net
1 Online News online@madhyamam.in
2 Online Advertisement onlineads@madhyamam.in
3 Marketing marketing@madhyamam.in
4 Feedback/Enquiries online@madhyamam.in
PB No. 1708, Silver Hills PO, Calicut -12
(0495) 2731500 (5 lines)
0495 2731319
Editorial
1 Editor editor@madhyamam.in
2 Letters to Editor letters@madhyamam.in
3 Weekly weekly@madhyamam.in
4 Varadhyam/Kudumbam varadyam@madhyamam.in
5 News Editor - Calicut newseditor@madhyamam.in
6 Vividha vividha@madhyamam.in
7 Velicham velicham@madhyamam.in
8 Info Madhyamam infonews@madhyamam.in
Unit Desks
1 Calicut Desk cltdesk@madhyamam.in
2 Kochi Desk chndesk@madhyamam.in
3 Trivandrum Desk tvmdesk@madhyamam.in
4 Malappuram Desk mlpdesk@madhyamam.in
5 Kannur Desk knrdesk@madhyamam.in
6 Bangalore Desk blrdesk@madhyamam.in
Bureau
1 Delhi delhibureau@madhyamam.in
2 Mumbai mumbaibureau@madhyamam.in
CORPORATE MANAGERS/DEPTS
1 General Manager gm@madhyamam.in
2 Personnel Manager pm@madhyamam.in
3 Madhyamam Jobs careers@madhyamam.in
4 Finance Manager fm@madhyamam.in
5 Legal Manager legal@madhyamam.in
6 Marketing marketing@madhyamam.in
7 Marketing Manager Adv mmads@madhyamam.in
8 Corporate Circulation circulation@madhyamam.in
9 Health Care healthcare@madhyamam.in
10 Internal Audit Dept internalaudit@madhyamam.in
11 Corparate Finance finance@madhyamam.in
UNIT ADVERTISEMENT DEPARTMENTS
1 Calicut Unit adscalicut@madhyamam.in
2 Kochi Unit adskochi@madhyamam.in
3 Trivandrum Unit adstrivandrum@madhyamam.in
4 Malappuram Unit adsmalappuram@madhyamam.in
5 Kannur Unit adskannur@madhyamam.in
6 Bengaluru Unit adsblr@madhyamam.in
7 Delhi Unit adsdelhi@madhyamam.in
8 Kottayam Unit adskottayam@madhyamam.in