12:30:26
25 Apr 2014
Friday
Facebook
Twitter
Rssfeed
CORPORATE OFFICE
P.B. NO 1708, SILVER HILLS, Calicut -12
Phone: (0495) 2731500 (5 lines)
Fax: 0495 2731319
EMail: info@madhyamam.com
Web: www.madhyamam.com
Editions
CALICUT
H.No: 5/3243, U K SANKUNNI ROAD
MAVOOR ROAD, CALICUT-1
Phone: (0495) 2724590 (5 lines)
Fax: 0495 2724580
EMail: calicut@madhyamam.com
KOCHI
P.B NO. 2014, PULLEPPADY, KOCHI 682018.
Phone: (0484) 2370616, 2370216, 2370217, 2380048
Fax: 0484 2374311. EMail: kochi@madhyamam.com
THIRUVANANTHAPURAM
P.B. NO. 114, TC.26/2169, Archana Buiding, STATUE ROAD, 695001.
Phone: (0471) 2460792, 2463790, 2459810. Fax: 0471 2465959.
EMail: trivandrum@madhyamam.com
KANNUR
P.B. NO. 464, KAUSER COMPLEX, CALTEX JUNCTION,
KANNUR 670002.
Phone: (0497) 2701707, 2709101, 2701664, 2765570.
Fax: 0497 2765571. EMail: kannur@madhyamam.com
MALAPPURAM
P.B. NO. 96, POOPALAM, VALAMBUR, PERINTHALMANNA,
MALAPPURAM 679322.
Phone: (04933) 223000, 223001, 223002.
Fax: 04933 221331. EMail: malappuram@madhyamam.com
KOTTAYAM
CHUNGAM,
KOTTAYAM 686001.
Phone: (0481) 2561071, 2561073.
Fax: 0481 2561072. EMail: kottayam@madhyamam.com
THRISSUR
IPH Tower, POST OFFICE ROAD, THRISSUR
Phone: (0487) 2429189, 2428437.
EMail: trissur@madhyamam.com
BENGALURU
# 13/1, Star Chamber, Queens Road, Bengaluru 560052
Phone: (080) 22861298, 41683821. Fax: 22861299.
EMail: bangalore@madhyamam.com
MANGALORE
ALRAHBA PLAZA, NELLIKAI ROAD, MANGALORE 575001.
Phone: (0824) 2429501. Fax: 08242 429501.
EMail: mangalore@madhyamam.com
MUMBAI
2nd Floor, 22nd A Hasanali House,
17 Jijibhai Dadabhai Lane, Fountain, Fort, Mumbai 400 001
Fax/Phone: (022) 2630319. 2630318
EMail: mumbai@madhyamam.com

Online

Online News
online@madhyamam.com
 
Marketing
marketing@madhyamam.com
 
Feedback/Enquiries
online@madhyamam.com
 

Gulf Madhyamam

UAE
Building No -10 /Office 232,
MEDIA CITY DUBAI.
Tel: 009714 3903060.
Fax: 009714 3908189.
Email:dubai@gulfmadhyamam.net
BAHRAIN
PO Box: 21323,
Jamiyya Blg. Muharraq,
Bahrain.
Tel: 00973 17342825.
Fax: 00973 17342566.
Email: bahrain@gulfmadhyamam.net
QATAR
PO Box: 19850.
Tel: 00974 44362122.
Fax: 00974 44328577.
Mob: 00974 55373946.
Email: qatar@gulfmadhyamam.net
KUWAIT
PO Box 20867,
SAFAT,
Pin 13069.
Mob: 00965 97957790,
Tel/Fax: 00965 24346733.
Email: kuwait@gulfmadhyamam.net
SAUDI ARABIA
PO Box: 351000,
RIYADH,
Pin 11382.
Tel: 009661 4142001.
Fax: 009661 4140003.
Email: riyadh@gulfmadhyamam.net
JEDDAH
PO Box: 25112,
Jeddah,
Pin: 21466. Tel: 009662 6313065.
Fax: 009662 2602391.
Email: jeddah@ gulfmadhyamam.net
DAMMAM
PO Box: 63893,
Dammam,
Pin 31526.
Mob: 00966 502714122.
Tel:00966 38428223.
Fax: 00966 38338631.
Email: dammam@gulfmadhyamam.net
OMAN
Tel: 00968 24703045.
Fax: 00968 22011948
Mob: 00968 97787645.
Email: oman@gulfmadhyamam.net

Email Address

EDITORIAL
Editor
editor@madhyamam.com
 
Letters to Editor
letters@madhyamam.com
 
Weekly
weekly@madhyamam.com
 
Varadhyam/Kudumbam
varadyam@madhyamam.com
 
News Editor - Calicut
newseditor@madhyamam.com
 
Vividha
vividha@madhyamam.com
 
Velicham
velicham@madhyamam.com
 
Info Madhyamam
infonews@madhyamam.com
 
UNIT DESKS
Calicut Desk
cltdesk@madhyamam.com
 
Kochi Desk
chndesk@madhyamam.com
 
trivandram Desk
tvmdesk@madhyamam.com
 
Kannur Desk
knrdesk@madhyamam.com
 
Malappuram Desk
mlpdesk@madhyamam.com
 
Bengaluru
blrdesk@madhyamam.com
 
BUREAU
Delhi
delhibureau@madhyamam.com
 
Mumbai
mumbaibureau@madhyamam.com
 
Madhyamam Institute
Journalism and Communication
mijac@madhyamam.com
 
CORPORATE MANAGERS/DEPTS
General Manager
gm@madhyamam.com
 
Personnel Manager
pm@madhyamam.com
 
Madhyamam Jobs
careers@madhyamam.com
 
Finance Manager
fm@madhyamam.com
 
Legal Manager
legal@madhyamam.com
 
Marketing
marketing@madhyamam.com
 
Marketing Manager Adv
mmads@madhyamam.com
 
Corporate Circulation
circulation@madhyamam.com
 
Health Care
healthcare@madhyamam.com
 
Internal Audit Dept
internalaudit@madhyamam.com
 
Corparate Finance
finance@madhyamam.com
 
UNIT ADVERTISEMENT DEPARTMENTS
Calicut Unit
adscalicut@madhyamam.com
 
Kochi Unit
adskochi@madhyamam.com
 
Trivandrum Unit
adstrivandrum@madhyamam.com
 
Malappuram
adsmalappuram@madhyamam.com
 
Kannur Unit
adskannur@madhyamam.com
 
Banagalore Unit
adsblr@madhyamam.com
 
Delhi
adsdelhi@madhyamam.com
 
Kottayam Unit
adskottayam@madhyamam.com
 
Mangalore Unit
adsmangalore@madhyamam.com
 
Mumbai
adsmumbai@madhyamam.com
 

Bureaus

New Delhi
Madhyamam Bureau, 601, INS Building, Rafi Marg,
New Delhi 110001. Tel: 23737626, 23321014.
Tel/Fax: 011-23737626, 23321014
Chennai
Madhyamam Bureau, 40/52, Seeyali Second Street,
Pudupet, Chennai 600002.
Tel: 044-28544475
Bengaluru
Madhyamam Bureau, 11/2 Queens Road,
Bengaluru 560052.
Tel: 080-22861298. Fax: 22861299
Coimbatore
Madhyamam Bureau, 15/69 Maruthi Towers
304,3rd Floor, Opp Govt Medical College
Tiruchi road, Coimbatore 641018
Tel/Fax:0422-2300520
Mangalore
Madhyamam Bureau, Al Rahba Plaza, Nellikkai Road
Mangalore 575001.
Tel: 0824-2429501
Thiruvananthapuram
Madhyamam Bureau, Statue Road, Thiruvananthapuram 1
Tel: 0471-2459013, 2467335. Fax: 2465959
Kollam
Madhyamam Bureau, Kuzhithody Building, KC 25/978,
High School Jn. Kachery, Kollam 691013.
Tel: 2796799. Tel/Fax: 0474-2790607
Pathanamthitta
Madhyamam Bureau, Darshana, K.P Road,
Pathanamthitta 689654.
Tel/Fax: 0468-2225045
Alappuzha
Madhyamam Bureau, Usha Nivas, 17/326,
North of Iron Bridge, Alappuzha.
Tel: 0477-2251736. Fax: 3256566
Kottayam
Madhyamam Bureau, Panchami, Kuttikkattu Building
T.B Road, Kottayam1.
Tel: 0481-2568897. Fax: 2561072
Idukki
Madhyamam Bureau, Aiswarya Building, Opp. Press Club,
Thodupuzha 685584.
Tel: 0486-2224323, 2224559. Fax: 2224323
Ernakulam
Madhyamam Bureau, Subin Apartment, Convent Road,
Kochi 35. Tel: 0484-2361740. Tel/Fax: 2361747
Thoppumpady (West Kochi)
Chanayil Building, Kochupally Road, Thoppumpady,
Kochi 682005.
Tel: 0484-2237655
Muvattupuzha
Krishna Building, 546/B, E.E.C market Jn. Muvattupuzha.
Tel: 9539008660
Thrissur
Madhyamam Bureau, IPH Tower,
Post Office Road, Thrissur.
Tel: 0487-2428437, 2422979.
Fax: 0487-2428437
Palakkad
Madhyamam Bureau, Bungalow Street,
Court Road, Palakkad 678001.
Tel: 0491-2500006, 2537855. Fax 2537855
Malappuram
Madhyamam Bureau, Kiliyamannil Plaza Building,
Manjeri Road, Up Hill, Malappauram 676519.
Tel: 0483-2734615, 2736197
Kozhikode
Madhyamam Bureau, 1st Floor,
NCK Tourist Home, Near Indian Coffee House,
Mavoor Road, Kozhikode 4.
Tel: 0495-2724581, 2724583. Fax: 2724580
Wayanad
Madhyamam Bureau, Arun Tourist Home,
Near Municipal Bus Stand,
Kalpetta 673121.
Tel: 0493-6202770, 206012
Kannur
Madhyamam Bureau, Kaoser Complex,
Caltex Junction, Kannur 670002.
Tel: 0497-2701707, 2709101, 2701664, 2765570.
Fax: 2765571
Kasaragod
Madhyamam Bureau, Aliya Lodge, Kasaragod
Tel: 0499-4230432, 225961